YleX Tiistain Tanssi-ilta 26.5.2009

By May 26, 2009 No Comments

DJ Orion @ YleX – Tiistain Tanssi-ilta 26.05.2009

Tiistain Tanssi-ilta tracklist
01. Maxence Cyrin – Don’t You Want Me (F-Communications)
02. Kris Menace – Metropolis (Compuphonic)
03. Ad Brown – Hope (Fris)
04. Nifra – Complicated Life (1985 Mix) (AVA)
05. Crossryders – Dynamis (AVA)

06. Niklas Harding – The Soul (CDr)

07. Leventina – Naked (Unreleased Digital)
08. Day.din – Halkidiki (Spin Twist)
09. Andrew Bennett – Break Away (Martin Roth NuStyle Dub Mix) (S107)
10. Sunny Lax – Reborn (Nawarro N.O.U.P.L.I.F.T. remix) (Anjunabeats)

11. Der Dritte Raum – Hale Bopp (Jackdaw remix) (Addictive)

12. Gareth Emery – Metropolis (Garuda)
13. Filo & Peri – Light At The End Of The Tunnel (Vandit)

Tiistain Tanssi-ilta links
Deadmau5 interview
They call it acid – The story of Acid House culture
Kris Menace new album
Microsoft Reduced To Using An iPod To Sell Zune Pass Music Subscriptions
Musiikki vaikuttaa jo vastasyntyneen aivoihin
The future of Spotify
Interview: Nic Fanciulli
Sasha interview
PvD interview
Joey Beltram talks oldskool

Listen Tiistain Tanssi-ilta again on YleX Areena (works in Finland only):

DJ Orion’s podcast
iTunes: http://phobos.apple.com/WebObjects/MZStore.woa/wa/viewPodcast?id=129522914&s=143447
Feed: http://feeds.feedburner.com/OrionPodcast/

Tiistain Tanssi-ilta @ KLUBITUS
Tiistain Tanssi-ilta @ IRC-GALLERIA
Tiistain Tanssi-ilta @ FACEBOOK
Tiistain Tanssi-ilta @ YLEX

Leave a Reply